Graduate Program Coordinators


Master's Program

College of Agriculutre, Food & Environmental Sciences (CAFES)
Program Coordinator Contact
Agricultural Education Ann De Lay adelay@calpoly.edu
Forestry Science Chris Surfleet csurflee@calpoly.edu
Nutrition Aydin Nazmi nazmi@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ BioResource and Agriculture Systems (BRAE) Greg Schwartz gschwa01@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Animal Science Fernando Campos lcamposc@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Crop Science Lauren Garner lgarner@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Dairy Products Technology David Everett dweveret@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Environmental Horticultural Science Lauren Garner lgarner@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Food Science Stephanie Jung stjung@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Irrigation (BRAE) Dan Howes djhowes@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Plant Protection Science David Headrick dheadric@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Soil Science Bwalya Malama bmalama@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Architecture & Environmental Design (CAED)
Program Coordinator Contact
Architecture Tom Fowler tfowler@calpoly.edu
Architectural Engineering Cole McDaniel cmcdanie@calpoly.edu
City & Regional Planning Kelly Main kdmain@calpoly.edu
Transportation Planning (joint w/ Civil Engineering) Kelly Main
Bing Qu
kdmain@calpoly.edu
bqu@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Engineering (CENG)
Program Coordinator Contact
Aerospace Engineering Graham Doig gcdoig@calpoly.edu
Biomedical Engineering David Clague dclague@calpoly.edu
Biomedical Engineering w/ Regenerative Medicine David Clague
Trevor Cardinal
dclague@calpoly.edu
tcardina@calpoly.edu
Civil & Environmental Bing Qu bqu@calpoly.edu
Computer Science Alex Dekhtyar dekhtyar@calpoly.edu
Electrical Jane Zhang jzhang@calpoly.edu
Engineering Management (MBA & MS) John Pan
Beena Khurana
pan@calpoly.edu

bkhurana@calpoly.edu
Engineering w/ Biomedical David Clague dclague@calpoly.edu
Engineering w/ Integrated Technology Management John Pan pan@calpoly.edu
Engineering w/ Water Engineering (BRAE) Dan Howes djhowes@calpoly.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Chris Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu
Industrial Engineering John Pan pan@calpoly.edu
Mechanical Engineering Saeed Niku sniku@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Liberal Arts (CLA)
Program Coordinator Contact
English Dustin Stegner pstegner@calpoly.edu
History Andrew Morris admorris@calpoly.edu
Psychology Lisa Sweatt lsweatt@calpoly.edu
Public Policy - MPP Elizabeth Lowham
Martin Battle
elowham@calpoly.edu
mbattle@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Science & Mathematics (CSM)
Program Coordinator Contact
Biological Sciences Emily Taylor etaylor@calpoly.edu
Kinesiology (Currently not accepting new applicants) Alison Ventura akventur@calpoly.edu
Mathematics Morgan Sherman sherman1@calpoly.edu
Polymers & Coating Science Ray Fernando rhfernan@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Science & Mathematics – School of Education (CSM-SOE)
Program Coordinator Contact
Education w/ Counseling & Guidance Daniel Almeida dalmeida@calpoly.edu
Education w/ Leadership & Administration Andrea Somoza-Norton asomozan@calpoly.edu
Education w/ Special Education Stephen Crutchfield
Leah Wood
sacrutch@calpoly.edu
awood17@calpoly.edu
Education w/ Curriculum & Instruction Tanya Flushman tflushma@calpoly.edu
Credential Programs Michelle Walker mtwalker@calpoly.edu
Back to top
Orfalea College of Business (OCOB)
Program Coordinator Contact
Accounting Herb Hunt hghunt@calpoly.edu
Taxation Rodney Mock rmock@calpoly.edu
Business Administration (MBA) Beena Khurana bkhurana@calpoly.edu
Engineering Management (MBA & MS) Beena Khurana
John Pan
bkhurana@calpoly.edu
pan@calpoly.edu
Business Analytics Kyle Hofer kjhofer@calpoly.edu
Packaging Value Chain Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu
Quantitative Economics Steve Hamilton shamilto@calpoly.edu
Back to top
Master's of Professional Study (MPS)
Program College Coordinator Contact
Dairy Products Technology CAFES Tom Johnson tjohns47@calpoly.edu
Back to top

Certificate Programs

Graduate Certificate
Program College Coordinator Contact
Fire Protection Engineering Science CENG Christopher Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Applications CENG Christopher Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu
Back to top
Professional Certificate Programs
Program College Coordinator Contact
Packaging for Logistics and Supply Chains OCOB Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu
Packaging Value Chain OCOB Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu
Business Analytics OCOB Kyle Hofer kjhofer@calpoly.edu
Back to top

For More Information Contact the Graduate Education Office

Phone: (805) 756-2328


Email: grad@calpoly.edu

Back to top