COORDINATORS

Graduate Program Coordinators


Master's Program

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences (CAFES)
Program Coordinator Contact
Agricultural Education Ann De Lay adelay@calpoly.edu
Environmental Sciences & Management Chris Surfleet csurflee@calpoly.edu
Nutrition Aydin Nazmi nazmi@calpoly.edu
Food Science Stephanie Jung stjung@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ BioResource and Agriculture Systems Greg Schwartz gschwa01@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Animal Science Fernando Campos lcamposc@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Crop Science Lauren Garner lgarner@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Dairy Products Technology David Everett dweveret@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Environmental Horticultural Science Lauren Garner lgarner@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Irrigation Dan Howes djhowes@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Plant Protection Science David Headrick dheadric@calpoly.edu
Agriculture w/ Water Engineering Dan Howes djhowes@calpoly.edu
MPS Dairy Products Technology Tom Johnson tjohns47@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Architecture & Environmental Design (CAED)
Program Coordinator Contact
Architecture Tom Fowler tfowler@calpoly.edu
Architectural Engineering Cole McDaniel cmcdanie@calpoly.edu
City & Regional Planning Michael Boswell mboswell@calpoly.edu
Master of City & Regional Planning w/ Transportation Planning &
MS Civil and Environmental Engineering (Concurrent Degree)
Michael Boswell
Bing Qu
mboswell@calpoly.edu
bqu@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Engineering (CENG)
Program Coordinator Contact
Aerospace Graham Doig gcdoig@calpoly.edu
Biomedical Engineering David Clague dclague@calpoly.edu
Biomedical Engineering w/ Regenerative Medicine Trevor Cardinal tcardina@calpoly.edu
Civil & Environmental Bing Qu bqu@calpoly.edu
Computer Science John Bellardo bellardo@calpoly.edu
Electrical Jane Zhang jzhang@calpoly.edu
Engineering Management Tali Freed tfreed@calpoly.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Chris Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu
Industrial Engineering Tali Freed tfreed@calpoly.edu
Mechanical Engineering Kim Shollenberger kshollen@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Liberal Arts (CLA)
Program Coordinator Contact
English Ryan Hatch rahatch@calpoly.edu
History Andrew Morris admorris@calpoly.edu
Psychology Lisa Sweatt lsweatt@calpoly.edu
Public Policy - MPP Elizabeth Lowham elowham@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Science & Mathematics (CSM)
Program Coordinator Contact
Biological Sciences Sean Lema slema@calpoly.edu
Biological Sciences w/ Regenerative Medicine Sean Lema slema@calpoly.edu
Mathematics Morgan Sherman sherman1@calpoly.edu
Polymers & Coating Science Ray Fernando rhfernan@calpoly.edu
Back to top
College of Science & Mathematics – School of Education (CSM-SOE)
Program Coordinator Contact
Higher Education Counseling and Student Affairs Daniel Almeida dalmeida@calpoly.edu
Educational Leadership and Administration Andrea Somoza-Norton asomozan@calpoly.edu
Special Education Stephen Crutchfield sacrutch@calpoly.edu
Curriculum and Instruction Tanya Flushman tflushma@calpoly.edu
Credential Programs Michelle Walker
Alma Cordova
mtwalker@calpoly.edu
arcordov@calpoly.edu.
Back to top
Orfalea College of Business (OCOB)
Program Coordinator Contact
Accounting Li Dang ldang@calpoly.edu
Taxation Rodney Mock rmock@calpoly.edu
Quantitative Economics Steve Hamilton shamilto@calpoly.edu
Business Administration (MBA) Beena Khurana bkhurana@calpoly.edu
Business Analytics Kyle Hofer kjhofer@calpoly.edu
Packaging Value Chain Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu
Back to top

Certificate Programs

Graduate Certificate
Program College Coordinator Contact
Fire Protection Engineering Science CENG Christopher Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Applications CENG Christopher Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu
Back to top
Professional Certificate Programs
Program College Coordinator Contact
Packaging Value Chain OCOB Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu
Business Analytics OCOB Kyle Hofer kjhofer@calpoly.edu
Back to top

For More Information Contact the Graduate Education Office

Phone: (805) 756-2328


Email: grad@calpoly.edu