Graduate Program Coordinators

Highlighted Coordinators


Master's Program

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences (CAFES)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
Agricultural Education Ann De Lay adelay@calpoly.edu 6-7272
Environmental Sciences & Management Chris Surfleet csurflee@calpoly.edu 6-2743
Nutrition Aydin Nazmi nazmi@calpoly.edu 6-6183
Food Science Luis Castro lfcastro@calpoly.edu 6-2804
Agriculture w/ BioResource and Agriculture Systems Greg Schwartz gschwa01@calpoly.edu 6-0303
Agriculture w/ Animal Science Fernando Campos-Chillon lcamposc@calpoly.edu 6-6337
Agriculture w/ Crop Science Ben Hoover bkhoover@calpoly.edu 6-6358
Agriculture w/ Dairy Products Technology Vincent Yeung ckyeung@calpoly.edu 6-6154
Agriculture w/ Environmental Horticultural Science Ben Hoover bkhoover@calpoly.edu 6-6358
Agriculture w/ Irrigation Dan Howes djhowes@calpoly.edu 6-2347
Agriculture w/ Plant Protection Science Ben Hoover bkhoover@calpoly.edu 6-6358
Agriculture w/ Water Engineering Dan Howes djhowes@calpoly.edu 6-2347

College of Architecture & Environmental Design (CAED)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
Architecture Tom Fowler tfowler@calpoly.edu 6-2981
Architectural Engineering Cole McDaniel cmcdanie@calpoly.edu 6-7642
City & Regional Planning Adrienne Greve agreve@calpoly.edu 6-1474
Master of City & Regional Planning w/ Transportation Planning &
MS Civil and Environmental Engineering (Concurrent Degree)
Adrienne Greve
Rebekah Oulton
agreve@calpoly.edu
roulton@calpoly.edu
6-1474
6-1367

College of Engineering (CENG)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
Aerospace Engineering Aaron Drake agdrake@calpoly.edu 6-2577
Biomedical Engineering Ben Hawkins bghawkin@calpoly.edu 6-6203
Biomedical Engineering w/ Regenerative Medicine Trevor Cardinal tcardina@calpoly.edu 6-6244
Civil & Environmental Engineering Rebekah Oulton roulton@calpoly.edu 6-1367
Computer Science John Bellardo bellardo@calpoly.edu 6-7256
Electrical Engineering Jane Zhang jzhang@calpoly.edu 6-7528
Engineering Management Xuan Wang xwang12@calpoly.edu 6-2137
Fire Protection Engineering Chris Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu 6-1306
Industrial Engineering Xuan Wang xwang12@calpoly.edu 6-2137
Mechanical Engineering Kim Shollenberger kshollen@calpoly.edu 6-1379

College of Liberal Arts (CLA)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
English Ryan Hatch rahatch@calpoly.edu 6-2238
History Matthew Hopper mshopper@calpoly.edu 6-2761
Psychology Lisa Sweatt lsweatt@calpoly.edu 6-6123
Public Policy - MPP Nancy Arrington naarring@calpoly.edu 6-2757

College of Science & Mathematics (CSM)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
Biological Sciences Sean Lema slema@calpoly.edu 6-2802
Biological Sciences w/ Regenerative Medicine Sean Lema slema@calpoly.edu 6-2802
Mathematics Joyce Lin jlin46@calpoly.edu 6-5554
Polymers & Coating Science Shanju Zhang szhang05@calpoly.edu 6-2591

College of Science & Mathematics – School of Education (CSM-SOE)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
Higher Education Counseling and Student Affairs Sonia Ramrakhiani sramrakh@calpoly.edu 6-1574
Educational Leadership and Administration Andrea Somoza-Norton
Natasha Neumann
asomozan@calpoly.edu
naneuman@calpoly.edu
6-5373
6-2126
Special Education Stephen Crutchfield sacrutch@calpoly.edu 6-7558
Curriculum and Instruction Tanya Flushman tflushma@calpoly.edu 6-5537
Credential Programs Brittany Blunk
Alma Gama
bblunk@calpoly.edu
agama01@calpoly.edu
6-7189
6-7104

Orfalea College of Business (OCOB)

Program Coordinator Contact Phone
Taxation David Chamberlain dchamb02@calpoly.edu 6-1280
Quantitative Economics Carlos Flores cflore32@calpoly.edu 6-2907
Business Administration (MBA) Bruce Greenbaum bgreenba@calpoly.edu 6-1755
Business Analytics Brennan Davis bdavis39@calpoly.edu 6-1722
Packaging Value Chain Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu 6-2129

* The MS Packaging Value Chain program is no longer accepting applications.

Certificate Programs

Graduate Certificate

Program College Coordinator Contact Phone
Fire Protection Engineering Science CENG Christopher Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu 6-1306
Fire Protection Engineering Applications CENG Christopher Pascual cpascual@calpoly.edu 6-1306

Professional Certificate Programs

Program College Coordinator Contact Phone
Packaging Value Chain OCOB Jay Singh jasingh@calpoly.edu 6-2129
Business Analytics OCOB Brennan Davis bdavis39@calpoly.edu 6-1722

For More Information Contact the Graduate Education Office

Phone: (805) 756-2328

Email: grad@calpoly.edu